Welcome to the 2nd International Conference on Computational Collective Intelligence

ICCCI-2010-SS01
Collective Intelligence in Web Systems - Web Systems Analysis
Prof. Kazimierz Choro's
Choros@pwr.wroc.pl
Prof. Mohamed Hassoun Kazimierz
Mohamed.Hassoun@enssib.fr

ICCCI-2010-SS02
Novel Approaches to Intelligent Applications
Prof. Bao Rong Chang
brchang@nuk.edu.tw

ICCCI-2010-SS03
Intelligent Computing for Image Analysis
Prof. Chuan-Yu Chang
chuanyu@nttu.edu.tw

ICCCI-2010-SS04
Novel Approaches to Collective Computations and Systems
Prof. Chien-Feng Huang
cfhuang15@nuk.edu.tw

ICCCI-2010-SS05
Soft Computing to Industrial Management & Applications
Prof. Tien Tsai Huang
normanbb@mail.lhu.edu.tw

ICCCI-2010-SS06
Data Security
Prof. Hsuan-Ting Chang
htchang@yuntech.edu.tw

ICCCI-2010-SS07
Optimizations with Industrial Applications
Prof. Peitsang Wu
pwu@isu.edu.tw

ICCCI-2010-SS08
Innovations in Conputation and Application
Prof. Huey-Ming Lee
hmlee@faculty.edu.tw
Dr. Lily Lin
lily@cute.edu.tw

ICCCI-2010-SS09
Quantitative Management of Technology
Prof. Chia-Nan Wang
cn.wang@cc.kuas.edu.tw

ICCCI-2010-SS10
Intelligent Technologies for Medical Ralated Applications
Prof. Rung-Ching Chen
crching@mail.cyut.edu.tw

ICCCI-2010-SS11
Nature-Inspired Collective Intelligence NICI 2010
Prof. Heitor Silvério Lopes, Federal Technological University of Paraná , Brazil
hslopes@pesquisador.cnpq.br
Prof. Dariusz Król, Wroclaw University of Technology, Poland
dariusz.krol@pwr.wroc.pl

ICCCI2010 Invited Sessions



In ICCCI2010, a number of organized sessions are planned. If you are interested in proposing an organized session, please contact one of Invited Session Chairs:

Prof. Bao-Rong Chang, National University of Kaohsiung, Taiwan. brchang@nttu.edu.tw
Prof. Cheng-Sing Lee, National University of Tainan, Taiwan. leecs@mail.nutn.edu.tw
Prof. Radoslaw Katarzyniak, Wroclaw University of Technology, Poland. radoslaw.katarzyniak@pwr.wroc.pl

before July 15, 2010.

Notice that planning an invited session involves the specification of:
-a session title describing an investigated topic with few words
-a brief description explaining the main guidelines
-a proposition of some expert names with affiliations in the domain of interest
-organize an invited session with 4 to 10 papers

For further information please contact Program Chair
Professor Jeng-Shyang Pan


Head, Department of Electronic Engineering
National Kaohsiung University of Applied Sciences
Kaohsiung 807, Taiwan
Tel.: 886-7-3814526, Fax.: 886-7-3811182
E-mail: jspan@cc.kuas.edu.tw




 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

TOP